Staff Members

Staff Member Title Email Address Extension
Greg Kelley Chief Appraiser gregk@hockleycad.org 209
Lorie Marquez Appraiser loriem@hockleycad.org 202
Ryan Noland Appraiser ryann@hockleycad.org 210
Roxann Gonzales Director of Data Processing roxanng@hockleycad.org 205
Ester Tienda Receptionist estert@hockleycad.org 200
Marsha Hernandez Deeds Clerk marshav@hockleycad.org 201
Kimberly Rico Administrative Assistant kimberlyr@hockleycad.org 214